20.7 megapixel camera and support for manual focus, Sony Xperia i1 interface exposure shooting




Android Sony Mobile Communications News Smartphone

Yesterday Sony Xperia i1 (Honami) specification information was only revealed today overview camera interface also unveiled.


Sony Mobile in September 2013 at the IFA consumer electronics show in Berlin, Germany, published a new generation of its flagship smartphone Sony Xperia i1, it is learned that the phone’s internal model is Honami, in addition to the powerful Qualcomm Snapdragon 800, 2.2GHz quad-core processing device, the internal staff to be called big-eyed 20.7 million pixel camera, is the focus of much attention.

According to information released yesterday was pointed out, Sony Xperia i1 camera module is 1/2.3 inch, up to 20.7 million pixels and is equipped with a proud Sony G lens, with Exmor RS sensor and Bionz image processor, I believe bound on the picture quality has improved rendering.

Earlier Sony Xperia i1 screen shot by Israeli website gadgety disclosure, but also in the actual machine being photographed images; confirmed the phone is used with 5248 x 3936 resolution 20.7 megapixel camera.


The phone should be in the current stage of construction machines, such as the commercially available version of the function is not perfect; but shooting on the interface “M” key judgments, the phone should support manual focus mode.

On the other hand, has exposed a screenshot also shows, Sony Xperia i1 similar HTC Zoe will join the Time shift function, and supports a cool augmented reality, filters, Info-eye image search and other configurations.

On the other hand, Sony Mobile officially been confirmed, Xperia i1 mini message is a fake!

Tags: , , ,

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18454 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]