2K Games BioShock comes with remasters of games




2K Games has briefly put online a website containing information on BioShock The Collection. Although the collection has not yet been officially announced, it is clear that it is first of BioShock remasters, 2 and Infinite. The games come to PS4, Xbox One and PC.

BioShock The Collection The website was taken offline again by publisher 2K Games, but not before gamers and websites noticed the page. Among other Polygon collected the screenshots could be found on the website. Then his images to see alll three BioShock games and also to show that the graphics have been improved over the original games.

It is not the first time that there appears information about BioShock The Collection. Previously published a picture of the cover art of the console version. Also this week, a new BioShock account created on Twitter. Presumably following the official introduction of set games quickly.

Probably wants 2K Games will release the collection on the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. BioShock 1, 2, and Infinite were not yet available on the consoles. the set of remasters is also expected to PC. A Taiwanese authority has set for those platforms Parental Rating given a release date is still unknown.

BioShock released in 2007 for Windows and Xbox 360. A year later, the game was released on the PS3 and for OS X BioShock 2 dates back to 2010 and the third part, BioShock Infinite, was released on the PC in 2013, Xbox 360 and PS3.

BioShock The Collection
BioShock The Collection
BioShock The Collection
BioShock The Collection
BioShock The Collection
BioShock The Collection
BioShock The Collection


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [20008 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]