2K provides information about digital content Evolve packages and call prices




2K has given more information about the packages which Evolve will be distributed. Besides the basic game can be purchased a deluxe edition and a season pass. There will also be for the PC for 99.99 euros extra large bundle on the market.

Those who Evolve in advance purchase , get free access to extra content. Players gain access to the so-called Monster Expansion Pack, which includes the fourth Monster game. After the release Behemoth will cost 14.99 euros go. In the Netherlands, the season pass will cost 24.99 euros. In the spring than four Hunters are added and after the launch, the player has access to three Monster Skins. The Hunters are available separately for 7.49 euros each.

There is also an Evolve Digital Deluxe Edition available for the Xbox One and PC. The package must also later for the Playstation 4 available. Players get for 79.99 euros access to the game and they also have the season pass. The exclusive PC bundle that 2K will publish the most expensive of all packages. The bundle contains 99.99 euros basic game and season pass. They also have equal right to content that is published after the release, including the fifth sample, two additional Monster Hunters and four skins.

The owners of an Xbox One can from 15 to 19 January to participate in the open beta of the game. There will be held a slimmed beta for PlayStation 4 and PC players, in which fewer game modes are playable. Evolve should eventually appear on 10 February. Earlier this week by Turtle Rock Studios, the system disclosed in the game.


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [19042 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]