3 Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.0: Benchmark test reveals specifications




3 Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.0: Benchmark test reveals specifications

The Galaxy Tab 8.0 from 3 Samsung will bring its technical data in the database for each benchmark and revealed – a new mid-size tablet of Koreans.
3 Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.0: Benchmark test reveals specifications

After the new 7-inch Samsung Galaxy Tab has already been made official with the SM-T211, is not very much to the next larger device behind the model designation SM-T311 – ie the eight-inch model – suggest. Also likely soon to officially introduce Samsung and thus at least been accused, which can again only average product poses here on the market instead of a device, which allows us to open their mouths.

So be it, we now have a look once on what reveals the entry in the GL Benchmark database: the Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.0 is powered by a 3 clocked at 1.5 GHz Exynos 4412 dual-core processor, 2 GB to be joined memory. The 8-inch display has a resolution of 1280 x 800 pixels – here so we have to probably wait until the IFA to us Sammy again offers a Full HD alternative.

The battery can show a capacity of 4500 mAh, and the tablet has a 3 megapixel rear cam, 1.3 megapixel front while we get offered. As always puts the TouchWiz UI on Android to, in this case on Android 4.2.2 Jelly Bean.

As I said – another middle-class Klopper, the nerds makes us rather abwinken a little tired, but with the Samsung – assuming fair price – but could be successful. Even at the phablets and smartphones , we see that it is quite worth it for the Koreans to push very many devices in the market, the least of which are located in the high-end segment. In a few months we can read probably already know whether this strategy also on tablets can translate.

Tags: ,

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18439 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]