advantages of the direct site sharing feature in Watasapp

Feb

23

2018

The advantages of the direct site sharing feature in Watasab .. and how to use it

Wattasab has many features that make it easy, simple and convenient for users to use. Watasab has a direct site sharing feature, which allows you to share your current location for a specified period of time.

Users can share their location in a group with all the members they share, or share it with a single contact in an individual chat.

In order for the user to share this feature, first enable the location settings in the smartphone and allow Wattab to use it.

The user can activate this feature by accessing the Wattab account and then entering the conversation that wants to share their location directly with them, then clicking on the clasp icon at the bottom of the screen, then selecting the site icon and then pressing the direct location sharing option.

The application also allows the user to set the time period for sharing their site directly. It has the option of between 15 minutes, 1 hour or 8 hours. The user can also attach notes to the site. This feature also allows you to stop sharing the site at any time the user wants, By clicking the Stop sharing location option in the conversation screen.

Note that when you turn off site sharing in a group, the last location you’ve shared will still appear to participants in this group and the image will be grayed out, and this feature is protected by full encryption between the parties, meaning that no one can see your current location except Who I shared with them.

If you share your location with more than one chat, you can turn off live sharing in all chats by going to Settings under the Wattab account and then clicking the Privacy button and then selecting the live site, then clicking Stop sharing location, where You’ll see a pop-up window to confirm the stop operation.

Watsab lets users who share your live location with them view the map by viewing the map, viewing satellite, or viewing the terrain, and can show traffic.

You can disable location sharing permission from your phone settings at any time.

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18814 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »


Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]