Alcatel unveils her new Fierce XL




The company Alcatel Chinese Alcatel OneTouch disclose her new Fierce XL which is the phone of low-class worker and Windows Phone system 10, and it comes through the company’s participation in the Consumer Electronics Show CES 2016.

Fierce XL phone has a screen measuring 5.5 inch 1280 × 720 pixel carefully protected with a layer of glass Dragontrail Glass, and runs the processor from Qualcomm quad-core Snapdragon company 210 1.1 GHz frequency.

It has a phone on the 2 GB of RAM, with 16 GB of internal storage space expandable via MicroSD card.

The phone offers background camera accurately 8 megapixel with LED flash capable of shooting video accurately 720p, front camera with 2-megapixel accurately.

The phone dimensions of 151.9 × 77.8 × 9.4 mm, and a weight of 174 grams, the phone works by battery of 2,500 mAh capacity.

According to Alcatel possibility to work the phone for 14 hours of continuous calls, but the phone needs for 3 hours to charge the battery fully.

Fierce XL phone and has many of the basic communication techniques such as support for second-generation networks over frequency and support for third-generation networks over frequency and support fourth-generation networks as well.

In addition to offer support several standards for wireless network Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11b / g / n, Bluetooth 4.1, and GPS GPS.

The phone will be available later this month, light blue, the company did not declare the price of the phone but the information indicates that he will be available at reasonable prices.

The company began Alcatel One Touch smart phones sold in the United States just two years ago, in an attempt to join up with the rest of the companies in this field, most of the phones and the Android operating system from Google.


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [19961 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]