Archos unveils two new intelligent




Archos unveils two new intelligent
“Arcos” unveiled Thursday a new intelligent phones, the company intends to introduce for the first time to consumers during their planned CES 2014 launch on 7th January in Las Vegas.

ARCHOS phone has 50 Helium 4G measurement screen 5-inch IPS and clarity of 1280 × 720 pixels, powered MSM8926 quad core processor from Qualcomm works 1.4 GHz.

The Smartphone has a graphics processor Adreno 305 from Qualcomm, memory 8 GB storage expandable via memory card, battery-2000 Ma/h.

And accuracy of the camera back in the Smartphone 8 megapixel camera is equipped with a BSI sensor and LED flash light for photography in places with poor lighting, while the front 2 megapixel camera resolution.

In contrast, the ARCHOS phone possesses 45 Helium 4G measurement of 4.5-inch screen with resolution 480 × 854 MP supports IPS to offer wide angles, as provided by the same basic MSM8926 processor and graphics processor Adreno 305.

The Smartphone has 4 GB storage memory expandable via external storage card type “micro SD”, also have a rear camera 5MP with Flash light and proximity sensor, BSI, other camera VGA front, in addition to the battery-1700 Ma/h.

This, and provided the “Archos” both phones, RAM 1 GB, add support for 4 g networks, and it is expected that works both with 4.3″ Android system, the company plans to put the updated system upgrade to Android 4.4.2 ″ known as “Kit Kat”.

“Archos” will reveal the markets get phones at CES for 2014, but pointed out that “50 helium” will the price of 240 euros, as the phone will be available 45 helium “at the price of 200 euros.
Related topics:

ARCHOS 45 Helium 4G
ARCHOS 50 Helium 4G

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18439 Red Star Level]

Comments are closed.

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]