Assassin’s Creed” series is also Dewan, Ubisoft revealed that there are three games being developed




Assassin’s Creed” series is also Dewan, Ubisoft revealed that there are three games being developed
E3 PS3 PS4 Ubisoft Xbox One XBOX360 home console game news game World Computer Games

You can imagine, we have a lot of “Assassin’s Creed” new work can play.

It seems, not just the player satisfaction, and even Ubisoft is also very satisfied “Assassin’s Creed” series development plasticity, Ubisoft CEO Yves Guillemot recently interviewed by the media at E3, there are three models revealed hands “Assassin’s Creed” series being developed; conservative guess, eliminate known “Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag,” there are at least two relevant unpublished works.

Yves Guillemot does not state in the end these three works a little intelligence, only shows if there are regular supporters eager to continue to introduce products that the development team’s work is to maintain enough energy to develop strength and enough time to complete each step After creating high-quality games.


The stage of the game all the way from Europe pulled the continental United States, the Caribbean and the expedition of the “Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag”, a reversal of past emphasis on action and hiding play, although the exploration area spread throughout many Caribbean islands, but focus is still on the boat war propaganda elements of the past, to climb over the wall around the roof of the protagonist, jumped into the sea to become disembark, climb aboard railing brave captain.

“Assassin’s Creed: Black Flag” is now expected to be launched in Taiwan, PC, PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, Xbox One such platform Chinese version.

Tags: , , , ,

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18454 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]