Bethesda brings collection of The Elder Scrolls games on the market




On September 13, Bethesda brings a bundle on the market for five Elder Scrolls games and seven expansions. Also, The Elder Scrolls Arena, the first game in the series, is in the bundle. The package costs 60 euros and comes in a box with maps of the game world.

The bundle is The Elder Scrolls Anthology baptized. In the package is The Elder Scrolls Arena in 1994, the first game in the series. Further included The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall 1996, The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind in 2002 and Morrowind expansions Tribunal and Bloodmoon. Also successor The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion from 2006 is in the beam, with the expansions Knights of the Nine and Shivering Isles. The latest game, The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim from 2011 is in the package, with extensions Dawnguard, Hearthfire and Dragonborn.

Is not quite complete the collection. Between TES II: Daggerfall and TES III: Morrowind Bethesda also supplied An Elder Scrolls Legend: Battle Spire in 1997 and The Elder Scrolls Adventures: Redguard from 1997. However, both games weeks slightly from the fixed The Elder Scrolls formula and reaped less successful than other games in the series. Also Java game The Elder Scrolls Travels in 2004 is not in the bundle, which appears only for Windows. The box is from September 13 for sale, for 60 euros. In the box next to the software are also five maps of the game worlds Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil and Skyrim.


In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18458 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]