Bethesda comes with a roadmap of free new content




for Fallout 76
Bethesda has published a roadmap of Fallout 76. This year, three free dlc packages have to be released with game modes, quests, events, functions and even a new main quest . The publisher also recognizes the problematic beginning of the game’s life.

The first dlc that comes out is Wild Appalachia, from 12 March. Bethesda states that its content will be distributed over the following weeks. This dlc contains the Survival mode, in which the emphasis is on pvp with ‘fewer limitations, more rewards and new challenges’. This dlc also contains two new quests and new features, including the ability to buy and break down legendary items for materials.

The second dlc, Nuclear Winter, contains an eponymous game mode. Nothing is actually said about that, apart from that it ‘completely changes the rules of the wasteland ‘. About the third dlc, Wastelanders, is actually not told anything, apart from that it must be the ‘most ambitious update’.

Bethesda thanks the players who stayed with them despite the technical problems that the game has. The developer says that he has remedied many of these problems and that the stability of the servers has ‘increased by more than 300%’, although the mathematics behind it is not further explained. On average, players would enter the game four hours a day. Who is curious about the technical problems for which the game has become a bit notorious, including YouTuber Joseph Anderson has done an extensive inventory of the problems.


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [23225 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »