Bethesda Fallout 4 registers brand in Europe




Publisher Bethesda Softworks Fallout 4 to register the brand in Europe. That seems, in conjunction with the final site appeared online last week around The Survivor in 2299, pointing out that the publisher the new part in the RPG series will announce soon.

Not only registered the brand Bethesda Fallout 4 to the European trademark office, the company also released a teaser site online for the title The Survivor 2299. On Reddit speculate that gamers The Survivor 2299 is in reality a new Fallout game. The teaser site still contains only a logo and a countdown that counts down to December 11, 2013. Allows Bethesda Softworks on that date more known about Fallout 4 of The Survivor 2299, should it be one separate game.

There certainly seems to be between the Fallout series and a relationship The Survivor 2299: under the countdown runs from vault-tec, which is known from previous Fallout games a logo. The unannounced game would be the first Fallout game since it appeared in 2010 Fallout: New Vegas, but that game was not developed by Bethesda themselves. Fallout 3 in 2008 was the last Fallout game that made Bethesda itself.

Although it seems logical to assume that Bethesda on the day the countdown expires will share more information about Fallout 4, falls on the date that another potential “announcement time” passes. On December 7, four days before the countdown ends, namely the annual SpikeTV Video Game Awards held, which are otherwise called ‘The VGX’ this year. The award show for games is good for a series of announcements annually. Thus, 2010 Bethesda’s The Elder Scrolls V in December: Skyrim announced during the VGA’s.


In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18439 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]