Blizzard couples fly in Draenor to time consuming achievement




From September 2 players can use their flying mount in Draenor, the newest continent in World of Warcraft. Before players can fly, they must meet a long list of conditions.

On September 2 gives Blizzard released patch 6.2.2 for World of Warcraft. After release of the patch, players fly into Draenor, the continent that was added to the game Warlords of Draenor. Blizzard originally was not going to allow the use of a flying mount in Draenor, but that decision is returned. Unlike in previous parts of the game, Blizzard has this time a long series of conditions set to which players must meet before they can fly in the new continent.

Players must achieve Draenor Pathfinder achievement, an achievement which consists of five parts. So players must find 100 of the 200 treasures hidden in the continent and they have played the storyline in all five zones of Draenor, plus six special daily group quests. In addition, players must achieve Revered status in three groups within the zone tänään Jungle and the continent to explore the farthest corners. Who earned the achievement, given Blizzard reward a flying mount gift. It is the first time that Blizzard sets such strict conditions to obtaining the option to fly. In previous enlargements is to achieve a certain level of the game character and the payment of an amount of gold, the currency used in the game, enough to fly.

Besides the option to fly Blizzard introduced the new Mercenary mode. Thereby getting players in player versus player -Battles want to join the option to engage in rent by the enemy faction. Players who belong to the Pack can thus most away by Alliance and vice versa. By that Blizzard players meet who have to wait long before the place is at their own faction during the battles Ashran or Battlegrounds.

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18476 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]