Came the first after purchase Microsoft update for Minecraft – Pocket Edition




Studio Mojang announced the update for the game Minecraft – Pocket Edition, designed for iPhone and iPad. The update improved graphics, improved performance, and fixes a few bugs. In addition, the game does not drown trying to swim young animals. Update 0.10 was the first after the purchase by Microsoft Mojang .


Minecraft – a virtual “sandbox” where players, having at its disposal a set of different blocks are free to build whatever they want. Can create not only alone, but also on-line. According to official statistics, during all the time the PC version of the game purchased approximately 10.3 million, and the mobile adaptation for iOS and Android has sold about 10 million copies.

Originally Minecraft – Pocket Edition has exclusive smartphone Xperia Play, but was later ported to the Android-powered devices. Mojang game later transferred to the mobile platform Apple. The developers note that the “younger brother” inferior to the functionality of the PC-version, but soon the studio plans to release a number of additions.


Features of the new version of Minecraft – Pocket Edition:

“0.10 – prettier, faster, less error prone.

We have improved graphics, improved productivity, and eliminate a lot of mistakes in one major upgrade. Also now we do not give drown trying to swim young animals, as this would simply mean. Upgrade and fun pastime you!

A bunch of bug fixes!
More than liquid water.
More misty fog.
More particles than before.
Illuminated lighting area and mobs.
Improved performance on many devices.
More fences! More gates! Everybody loves fences
Gold mines in biome “Table Mountain”. Get rich quick
Young animals can now swim and not sink



In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [20459 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]