Dark Souls trilogy will be released in Europe




on 1 March for Xbox One and PS4
Dark Souls trilogy also comes on the market in Europe. The three titles from the Dark Souls series were released earlier in a bundle in Japan, Asia and the United States, but Europe was not there. Bandai Namco reports that the trilogy will be available on the 1st of March for the PS4 and Xbox One.

Bandai Namco reports on Twitter that it is Dark Souls Remastered, Dark Souls II and III. Both the German and Spanish versions of Amazon have put the Dark Souls trilogy on their website. The websites of the webshop confirm that the trilogy will come true on 1 March 2019 and will cost 70 euros.

The Japanese maker of the games does not report any details about the trilogy bundle, but according to the page on the German Amazon website the trilogy consists of Dark Souls Remastered, Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin and Dark Souls III: The Fire Fades. This means that the three titles will also come out including the released dlc. It also states that all original soundtracks are included.

Bandai Namco reported last year prior to Gamescom that the Dark Souls trilogy would only be released in Asia and the United States. The Japanese game company reported that for Europe the Nintendo Switch only had an r emaster of the original Dark Souls game in store. This came out in October last year.


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [23225 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »