deleted message




I sent a message to a friend and I want to know if I can tell if it was deleted?


In: Facebook help Asked By: [2 Grey Star Level]
Answer #1

thanks for posting yours question on techn4all

if you sent a message to yours friends then you will only be able to find from yours messages when its being opened by yours friends
without opening a message a user cannot delete message on facebook
and when opened you will find a notification in yours messages that its seen at that time

Answers Answered By: Questions [15465 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »