Destiny expansion The Dark Below appears on 9 December




Activision has released the release date of the first expansion of Destiny. The Dark Below is available from December 9 and pound it costs $ 19.99, converted about 15,68 euro. The extra content includes a new storyline, weapons and other equipment.

The arrival of the expansion The Dark Below was no longer a secret. Players have in the past period already several bugs discovered an indication of the arrival of the first extension. gifts However, the release date remained unclear and Activision on Wednesday announced that the DLC on December 9 appear for Xbox 360, Xbox One, PlayStation 3 and PlayStation 4. The Dark Below is included in the Destiny Expansion Pass or can be purchased separately.

On the other hand was still unclear what content would include the expansion exactly. The publisher has also given up more about it. The expansion introduces a new character in The Dark Below, named Eris. It warns that The Hive would like a powerful god calls, and then destroy the earth. The players have three new quests off the forces of The Hive and save mankind.

If the players are making progress, players have the opportunity to earn new armor. The maximum level will be increased to 32, and five so-called Bounty slots are further added to the game. The Dark Below is introducing three new multiplayer maps, a co-op and a Strike Raid accommodate six players.



In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [20418 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]