EA and DICE showing gameplay Death Star dlc for Battlefront




Death Star has a total of five different levels, two new heroes, new weapons and vehicles and a new game mode called Battle Station. The latter is described as a “unique mode with three stages in which players and to fight the Death Star.” Likely with the transitions in stages battles move to other locations in and around the Death Star, which again requires different vehicles and strategies. The two new heroes are Chewbacca and the bounty hunter Bossk, who appears in Episode V and VI. The famous trench run from Episode IV is possible in this expansion of the game.

The DLC comes out on August 4. Holders of the season pass for the game but get him on September 20.


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [21548 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]