Facebook divided Latest News News feed into sections and start shopping experience section




Network began Facebook social tests show posts and content classification according to the latest news page within the News Feed, as some users deploy network application on any or feed system iOS.

And noon Some users have a tape of the rankings the top of the latest news News Feed contains classifications such as travel, fashion, and news, as well as the possibility to browse the latest news form the traditional.

After choosing one of classifications, show Friends reviews or pages watched by the user and which fall under the category chosen to facilitate access to the content.

A spokesman for Facebook site The Next Web that a lot of users demanding access to this kind of feature that allows them to browse the reviews for a specific classification. He added that for this reason the social network began to experience this feature users to be able to follow Rankings threads prefer reading about it.

In addition, Facebook began to focus on the new shopping section, which began testing in October / October of this year, as some users have reported that the Messenger icon Messenger within the application has been replaced by an icon of the social network Shopping section first in the world.

Facebook and focus on making the shopping experience better inside the network by allowing the user to complete the procurement process from directly within the application without having to move to electronic stores to complete the payment and procurement process.

He did not authorize Facebook about the official date for the launch of shopping or property content ratings service, but they began to apply their experience available to iPhone and iPad devices only.

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18703 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]