Facebook is forcing users to download the application Moments otherwise deleted their photos sync

Jun

12

2016

The company is working for Facebook to force users to adopt the application of post pictures of him , “Moments , ” Moments , through warn them that their images will be deleted if the application has not been proven.

The last step, which warns users that some of their pictures will be deleted if the application has not been proven, to make the application of the first Moments in App Store shop in the United States has succeeded.

Facebook and send a warning message gives the user until the date of July 7 to move to the next application Moments or they have to download their pictures Synced Photos sync on the application of social network, otherwise will be deleted after that date.

The notices are using Facebook to spread this message, then he can get more details on the page sync pictures on Facebook, if not the application has been downloaded Moments after.

The company has also send electronic messages to users to download the application should be telling them, if they would like to retain the synchronization service on their images.

The Facebook has launched a “sync images” feature Synced Photos to be applied to any OS system operator of smartphones Apple in 2012, which allows users to automatically copy all of the pictures of the smart phone to a private album on Facebook.

The idea behind this feature raise the images stored on the smart phone user to the social network, in order to facilitate and accelerate the find and share photos with friends on Facebook.

Can be systematically Android users iMac OS download the Moments of my shop Google Play and Ap

Viewing:-102

Tags:

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [15785 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »