Features flagship HTC One M9 caught in the net




It has long been no secret that HTC is going to present a new flagship smartphone. The device – known as M9 – will be the “heir» One M8. True accurate information on the bottom of the release no. It is expected that the debut will take place in the first or second quarter of 2015.
Характеристики флагмана HTC One M9 угодили в сеть

But regularly occur a variety of “leakage”, which featured gadget spec. It is reported that insiders from China shared with reporters ordinary details.

It was expected that the device will be based on a 64-bit chip Snapdragon 810. However, Chinese sources say less impressive processor Qualcomm.

If you believe the speculation on the “board» One M9 establish a 4-core Snapdragon 805. It uses computational modules Krait and 450 Adreno 420 graphics accelerator.
Характеристики флагмана HTC One M9 угодили в сеть

As for RAM, its volume is 3 GB. Pleases screen. Diagonal touch panel – 5.5 inches. Resolution – 1440 x 2560 pixels. This is substantially more than the suggested users M8.

I also want to mention a great body of silicon carbide and aluminum. The plan HTC phones are always “down” above any competitors of plastic.

In addition to all the device boasts a 16 megapixel camera equipped with optical image stabilization system, a battery of 3500 mAh and a very high-quality acoustics Bose.
Характеристики флагмана HTC One M9 угодили в сеть

With the software business is traditionally: M9 owners will receive the actual assembly of the Android brand shell HTC Sense.

Just enter the information from China about the mysterious modification One M9. While no specifics about her not. Only “name» – Prime.

HTC One M9 Rumoured Specifications Leak Out – HTC is working on A new Flagship Smartphone That Will R

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18476 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]