Final Fantasy IX coming to the personal computer devices and mobile phones




Square Enix announced today that the Japanese company developed for the game Final Fantasy Final Fantasy for the launch of its ninth edition of the game Final Fantasy IX for PC devices and mobile phones in 2016.

The company did not specify a date for the official launch, and the game is supposed to link to North America and Europe after subtracting the official version in Japan.

Square Enix developer of the game did not explain whether the game will arrive for both systems Android and iOS, and it is worth mentioning that the Android system users are still waiting for the release of Part VII of the game on the Android Final Fantasy VII system.

The announcement re-launch the game Final Fantasy Part IX after the launch and re-launch Part VII of the game Final Fantasy devices and PC gaming platform PlayStation 4 in North America.

The Part IX of the game Final Fantasy one of the best parts of the game which was issued in 2000 to platform gaming company Sony Playstation, arriving later to platform games Microsoft Xbox 360.

The company said it will update the game and add modern features such as auto-save and the development of high-speed addition to the company promises the introduction of graphical improvements to this version.

Promo video does not show the game a lot of details and scenes, but it seems that the battle system has undergone some obvious visual improvements.

It will be the version that will be released for PC computers and cell phones from the game Final Fantasy Part IX updated figures models as well as high-resolution graphics.

The company is a jump to the ninth part of the game Final Fantasy IX and skip Part VIII of the game Final Fantasy VIII shock to her fans.


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [21020 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]