Gameloft has officially unveiled Dungeon Hunter 5 for iOS and Android [Video]




Studio Gameloft announced its new creation in the RPG-genre. After a fairly long period of stagnation series lasting almost two years since the release of the previous part of the company returns to one of its most popular franchises – Dungeon Hunter.


In the world Once again it is dark times – the country is ruined and devastated. The player will have to make a choice – to join the looters or become a beacon of hope for other protection from the universal evil. In Dungeon Hunter 5 will be new characters, enhanced graphics and combat system, new weapons and abilities of characters. For pre- registration on the official website of the project can be obtained in-game bonuses.

Popularity Dungeon Hunter series is based on dynamic gameplay, detailed landscapes and animations of the main characters, details of class division and sophisticated branch of the selected character. From a technical point of view Gameloft each time doing a great job on the graphics, the game adds hundreds of enemies and bosses, which each time more and more difficult to win, as well as a variety of subjects, can significantly improve the characteristics of the hero. Add to the multiplayer mode – and do get a serious alternative to the legendary Diablo.

Gameloft did not name the exact timing of the release of the fifth installment of the series. Dungeon Hunter 5 to be released on iOS, Android and Windows Phone before the end of the year. Demonstration of the game will take place at the exhibition PAX South in San Antonio.

Join us at Twitter , VKontakte , Facebook , Google+ or via RSS , to keep abreast of the latest news from the world of Apple, Microsoft and Google.

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18454 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]