Gigabyte has introduced new 5-inch smartphones




Gigabyte is best known for its graphics cards and motherboards. But the company is engaged in other gadgets. For example – smartphones.
Gigabyte представила новые 5-дюймовые смартфоны
Taiwanese engineers – reportedly – added in line GSmart three new machine. All of them (curiously) equipped with a 5-inch screen.
What developers offer users as an entry-level? Model called Roma RX. It weighs 155 grams and boasts a resolution of 854 by 480 pixels, 512 MB RAM, 4 GB storage capacity and 4-core chip MediaTek MT6582.
Gigabyte представила новые 5-дюймовые смартфоны
Just “on board” has a 2000 mAh battery with a modest camera and 2: 5 megapixel and VGA.
If you want more, better pay attention to Mika MX. This 165 grams phone ensures IPS-panel (960 by 540 pixels), 1 GB of RAM and 8 GB of non-volatile memory, battery 3000 mAh and 410 Snapdragon processor with 4 computational units.
Gigabyte представила новые 5-дюймовые смартфоны
There is a front lens 2 MP and 5 MP primary (with auto focus).
However, the most representative model series GSmart is Guru GX. Above this device Gigabyte did their best. What was the result? A kind of flagship display of 1080p and a protective coating Gorilla Glass 3.
Gigabyte представила новые 5-дюймовые смартфоны
The platform is enclosed in a thin shell thickness of 7 mm (in contrast to these devices) has decent specifications.
Judge for yourself: 2 GB of RAM, an 8-core Snapdragon 615 flash drive capacity of 32 GB and the photographic unit 13 MP.
Gigabyte представила новые 5-дюймовые смартфоны
In the role of the operating system supports Android 4.4 KitKat. As for the power supply, its capacity is 2300 mAh. Enough for 14 hours of talk time.


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [19060 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]