‘Google’ adds 5 new languages ​​to the Translation Service




Home | News | Internet News |
“Google” adds 5 new languages ​​to the Translation Service

The company “Google” America today added five new languages ​​for the translation service of her “Google Translate”, to exceed the number of languages ​​supported by the service 70 languages.

And includes languages ​​that have been added today, “Bosnian” the official language of Bosnia and Herzegovina, and the language of “Alsebeoanah” which is one of the languages ​​used in the Philippines, and “Hmong”, a language spoken by some in China, Vietnam, Laos, Thailand, and the United States of America , as well as the second most spoken language in Indonesia, the language “Javanese”, relative to the island “Java”.

It is noteworthy that “Google”, which today has added 5 languages ​​bringing the number of speakers of languages ​​that have been added today up to 182 million people, and they have done a few weeks ago to add the language “Khmer” It is one of the official languages ​​of Cambodia.
Google Translate Google


In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18476 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]