Google creates section “user ratings” in “places”




Google creates section “user ratings” in “places”

Google has announced the establishment of a special section for user evaluation service “places” (Google Places) their is a service provided by the company to holders of commercial activities to show their locations on maps.

And helps user ratings (Reviews) business owners identify customer impression about their services and make it easier for users to share their expertise and experiences about specific places.

US company offers its users the possibility of evaluating the system places the stars or by writing comments using their account profile via Google plus social, to make the side of credibility.

“Google”, via her blog, the new assessments section allows owners of commercial activities interact with the owners of the comments concerning their activities and respond to them, and they invite users to participate on the comments page of their business on Google plus “.

And Google will provide the possibility to reply to comments only to businesses that have active accounts on the service “places of business”, verified accounts of owners of businesses across the verification options provided by the company.

U.s. company verifies the validity of ownership accounts for owners of businesses that are using its brand across its front, “places”, via phone or through postcards.

The “Google” for commercial activities via the “places” to locate them accurately on the maps and the possibility of appearing in search results, in addition to the possibility of a photo and contact information via a page dedicated to each business activity.
Related topics:

Google Places,

Tags: ,

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18458 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]