Find a Question:
Google plus offer share concerns with friends
Highlight feature pages that the user has impressive across displayed to friends
Google announced today the addition of new social network “Google plus” highlight pages that the user’s friends admired by pressing the + 1 button, so they appear in the table of user’s updates, similar to what exists on Facebook. In contrast shows the pages that the user has the admiration of your friends updates table.
Google said that this addition followed by a change in the management of private circuitry used to control privacy settings, so that the user can select the circles, which wants its members to be able to see, as user can control what appears on the homepage.
Google said that during the visit the settings page for the user can specify who can see which pages done a + 1, or can cancel the option that I like. If the user does not wish to see friends from certain service activity can choose to reduce the number of activities or cancel the whole phenomenon.
Google said that it would start a gradual activation feature for users in the next few days.
Answer this Question
You must be Logged In to post an Answer.
Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »
Star Points Scale
Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!