Google Today: Forecast, Time And How To Watch Live Broadcast

Oct

4

2017

The hardware event from Google, which is expected to announce smartphones, laptops and other devices, will be launched on Wednesday evening.

During the Google Hardware Event 2017 event, the US technology giant plans to unveil the second generation of pixel phones, as well as a small (and possibly major) version of the Google Home Appliance, and is expected to unveil a PixelBook notebook.

Google event date and way of watching live broadcast
Time: Google event begins Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 4 pm GMT and 6 pm Cairo time and 7 pm Mecca time and 8 pm Dubai time.

Location: San Francisco, California.

How to watch live streaming: You can watch the live broadcast of the event through the link Made by Google on YouTube.

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18721 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »


Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]