Google Translate application that allows system-level translator in the Android Marschmilo




Reports have indicated the presence of an important feature in the latest update for the application of Google Translate Translate, is the possibility of translation on the system as a whole, and not only within the application, in the latest Android system, which has not yet released “Marschmilo”.

It holds the last update of the application version number 4.3, which brings the advantage of each system, where users Satanaj only to determine the word to be translated, and the pressure and hold them for the appearance of the side menu, which will feature in the Android 6.0 system on the “Translate” option, which will allow translator directly and easy.

And it will facilitate the new method the possibility of translation in the next Android system, where it is much better to identify the word and copy, and then go to the application and paste them and then translate them from within the application, and then return the original text, which has wasted a lot of time, especially in the event of a desire to translate more than the word.

Users will not be able at the moment to take advantage of the important feature, even Android 6.0 “Marschmilo” hardware system is available, where the new system is not yet available in any Android device, until the present moment.

It is noteworthy that Google has recently updated application Translate, which became owns the version number 4.3, this update adds many features, such as improving the consistency in performance, and fix some of the errors, next to support 20 new language for translation through the camera to and from English.

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18439 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]