Haswell Intel HD Graphics performance is how you can glance through the chart




Haswell Intel HD Graphics performance is how you can glance through the chart
Intel news Processor

Haswell processors will soon be listed, let us more information.

In June, Intel will release fourth-generation Core series processors, this generation of processors in the built-in display of more powerful than the previous series, even up to the strength of the separate graphics card.

Haswell processor is the fourth generation Intel Core series, part of the CPU performance of approximately 10% stronger than Ivy Bridge on its built-in GPU performance may have a better than some independent display card excellent performance.

Generation processors will have Intel HD Graphics 2 × 00 (GT1.5), 4200/4400/4600 (GT2), 5000/5100 (GT3u) as well as the highest level of 5200 (GT3e).

According to the information received by VR-Zone, GT1.5 performance roughly equivalent to the NVIDIA GeForce GT 620 series processors will be Pentium and Celeron products; the equivalent GeForce GT 630 or Radeon HD 6570 GT2 aspects of performance; GT3u 5000/5100 and Radeon HD 6670 is not far; the most advanced GT3e The Intel HD Graphics, the GeForce GT640 against.

intel hd graphics performance

Intel HD Graphics from 2010 to import into the Haswell processor in June 2013, is about to enter to the fourth generation of products, if you have experienced a series, Intel is not difficult to find a really considerable investment of effort, the performance of each generation is far better than in the past. Perhaps we can look forward to after the Haswell the Broadwell Intel HD Graphics performance will have a stronger performance than NVIDIA and AMD, the two companies in the high-end graphic cards

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18454 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]