How To Permanently Delete A Snape Account

Jun

30

2017

application of video messaging Snape chat of applications that may add users to use as with all social networking sites and platforms, and sometimes want to get rid of that addiction by logging out of the account and get rid of it, which users can easily and make and make Snape Chat account disappears forever and permanently delete it over a few clicks.

Those who wish to delete their accounts, get rid of personal photo filters, location-based posters, short video clips sent through the app that will disappear after seeing them, visit the following link and log in to the account.

Users should enter their username and password for the last time through that screen and then click on the yellow button labeled “Delete account.” Users assume that once the account is deleted it can not be restored, but they can subscribe using the same user name previously used. The Friends and Conversations list will not be present or linked to the account.

Viewing:-136

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [17509 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »