HTC 601 and HTC Desire 300: two new Android smartphones, the entry-level and middle-class




Ahead of the IFA 2013 in Berlin, HTC has just introduced two smartphones once the entry-or middle-class. It is the one to the HTC Desire and 601 on the other hand the HTC Desire 300 The HTC 300 is a heavy 120 grams Android Smartphone that is equipped with a Qualcomm Snapdragon S4 dual-core processor, this is clocked at 1 GHz. The HTC Desire 300 also has 4 GB of memory (expandable via microSD) and 512 MB RAM.

HTC Desire 300

The display is 4.3 inches tall and weighs only WVGA resolution. HTC Desire installed in the 300, a 5 Megapixel cam, video telephony for the VGA resolution have to do. The battery is 1650 mAh strong. The HTC Desire 300 to start in select markets in October.

The 130 grams heavy HTC Desire 601 is located on the Desire and has been provided with 300 potent hardware. It has a 4.5 inch screen with qHD resolution of 960 x 540 It is equipped with a Qualcomm Snapdragon S400 dual-core processor, which is clocked at 1.4GHz, 1GB of RAM and is still 8GB of memory used.

HTC Desire 601

Again, HTC built a 5 Megapixel camera. As a mobile device also supports standard LTE. The battery is 2100 mAh strong.

The HTC Desire 300 is in selected countries from October available to be (in Germany at the Launch Partners telecom and other partners in Austria and Switzerland.) The new HTC Desire 601 as of October 2013 in mobile operators and retail outlets in selected countries of the EMEA region available (not in Germany, Austria and Switzerland).
Next post: IFA 2013: Lenovo presents its new ThinkPad Ultrabooks of T-, X-and S-series »

Do you like the article?
Then share it with your friends.
Just use our links for:

Tags: , ,

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18440 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]