HTC Desire 620: Smartphone with a split “personality”




HTC has released not only interesting flagships. More than just a phone, it also pays attention to. A striking example – the announcement of the apparatus of the middle class Desire 620.
HTC Desire 620: смартфон с раздвоением «личности»

Presentation of the gadget was held in Taiwan. The event, at first glance, ordinary. But not do without surprise.

The fact that under the above-mentioned “name” hiding not one, but two models.

Although little fundamental differences, the device have different specifications. Normal version Desire 620 is equipped with a 64-bit processor Snapdragon 410 and is able to connect to networks 4 generations.
HTC Desire 620: смартфон с раздвоением «личности»

The second assembly – Desire 620G – support LTE deprived. The device boasts a module 3G. The chip also used other. Namely – MediaTek MT6592 with 8 cores running at 1.3 GHz.

The rest – new items are identical. They have a 5-inch screen with a resolution of 1280 by 720 pixels, 1 GB of RAM and 8 GB of permanent memory. Plus a pair of cameras: 8 MP and 5 MP.

Still present slot microSD, as well as the battery is 2100 mAh. There are no problems with the installation of two cards SIM.

In the role of the operating system performs quite urgent Android 4.4 KitKat. True to future owners will have to forget about the interface, invented Google. There is “branded” shell HTC – Sense 6 UI.

Issue price? For smartphone based on MediaTek want to part with the sum of $ 160. Desire 620 with a Snapdragon 410 more expensive – 230 USD. It is a reasonable surcharge for 4G.

HTC Announces Desire 620 In Taiwan – Went Official HTC Desire with the 620 in Taiwan. The Taiwanese c

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18475 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]