Huawei has unveiled two new Android-fableta




HUAWEI Ascend G700 G610

Shortly after the premiere of the waterproof smartphone Honor 3 company Huawei, which sleeps and sees himself in the place of Apple , is launching two new Android-smartphone. This time the Chinese manufacturer updated its Ascend.

Smartphones Ascend G700 and Ascend G610 running the operating system Android 4.2 Jelly Bean belong to the category of medium-level devices. During the presentation of smartphones in Taiwan compared the Huawei Ascend G700 and Ascend G610 with devices from other manufacturers, such as Samsung Galaxy Grand , HTC Desire 500 and Sony Xperia L. Theoretically, both Ascend surpass Galaxy Grand in characteristics. The latter has a screen with WVGA resolution and a dual-core processor.


If we consider each model individually, the G700 has a 5-inch HD-display (1280 x 720 pixels) using the technology IPS, MediaTek quad-core processor with a clock speed of 1.2 GHz, 8-megapixel rear camera, 2 GB of RAM, built-in 8 GB of memory and support for card format MicroSD.


Model G610, in turn, has a 5-inch qHD-display, quad-core computing device, like his brother, a rear camera is 5 megapixels, 1 GB of RAM and 4 GB of internal memory expandable.

Fablety Huawei Ascend G700 and G610 are available on the U.S. Amazon site through third-party sellers at the price of 283 and $ 250, respectively. In Germany, the Amazon is asking for an older model 300 euros.





The other day, my first fablet introduced Canada’s BlackBerry .
Back deformable created a mini-wide-angle lens with depth perception
Next Chinese klonodely released a copy of the iPhone 5c
Tags: Huawei , Smartphones , Fablety .


Tags: , ,

In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [23235 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]