Humble Jumbo Bundle 8 offers you seven games




The new Humble Jumbo Bundle 8 is available: First, seven games are included – one will be added later. Already at the first stage, where you can set the price, you get the games “Valhalla Hills”, “Legends of Eisenwald” and “The Journey Down 1 + 2”. All three games are a bit slanted, especially “The Journey Down”, but I recommend it. However, you must be patient with this title: The game is supposed to consist of three episodes – the first appeared already in 2012, the second 2014 and the third is still waiting.


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [20885 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »