I deleted a conversation with 1 of my relatives, will it delete on there side?

Jun

7

2014

I deleted a conversation with 1 of my relatives, will it delete on there side?

plz help me ..

Viewing:-512

In: Facebook help Asked By: [2 Grey Star Level]
Answer #1

hello
thanks for posting on techn4all
and
no
yours conv. will not be deleted from others account on facebook or gmail also

whatever we do in our own account it will not affect n any others facbook account

Answers Answered By: Questions [17572 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »