Lack of admiration Dislike button is coming to Facebook




Mark Zuckerberg announced that founder and CEO of Facebook that the company is working to provide Dislike Button not impressive during his speech at a session of questions and answers, which broadcasts directly.

He said Mark Lack of admiration button of the most requested features of the site for a long time and by hundreds of users, and added that today is unique because Facebook is already working on the button will be providing at the earliest opportunity.

He spoke Marc About enterprise policy where he said that Facebook and the team working on features that allow users to express themselves in the best possible way and this was clear from the Like button Like, but the company does not want to transfer the user publishes to posts get cases of admiration and not impressive, so Labour not to ask admirable system a long time.

Chief Executive Officer and concluded by saying that the presence of non-admiration same principle work admiration button will not lead to a society in which the company want to do, because some of the posts may be important to their owners, and a friend come and the pressure not to admire Button will have a negative impact certainly, so The company tried to change the concept of non-admiration button fully commensurate with its vision to be supplied to the experience at a later time.

It is noteworthy that Mark Zuckerberg question and answer session began inside the company’s headquarters with the provision of the live broadcast on Facebook, where they can go to their profile to follow them.

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18476 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]