Lenovo plans to launch two versions of the phone Moto G4




The company plans to Lenovo , the owner of Motorola , the launch of two different versions of the fourth generation of the smartphone “Moto GP” Moto G, according to the latest leaks have shown in two sizes.

Said Evan Blass, the owner of the famous leaks account [email protected] The Chinese company plans to launch a larger version bearing the name “Moto GP 4 Plus” Moto Plus G4 along with the standard version , “Moto GP 4” Moto G4 .

Agreed. Https://t.co/yBX6xW1AOC Pic.twitter.com/rw8dhBYHxK

– Evan Blass (@evleaks) April 19, 2016

He was known account Ptsribath minute on the social networking site Twitter has published a photo last month said it phone Moto G4 Plus, to be followed on Saturday for his younger brother Moto G4.

In the case of true images published by Evan Blass, the difference between the two versions will be in the “Home” Menu Home, button it be in the major real version, and in the younger version programmatically integrated into the screen.

Hello to your Say little bro. Https://t.co/am51AwvMGf Pic.twitter.com/KivM4AM9Sq

– Evan Blass (@evleaks) May 14, 2016

Shows “Home” in the image of the phone Moto G4 Plus, which seems to be Lenovo plans to compete with these phones tablet version, the square down the middle of the screen, as is the case in most smartphones button.

It is noteworthy that the phone Moto G is more Motorola handsets, which were owned by Google and then acquired by Lenovo in 2014, compared to 2.91 billion US dollars, popular among the middle class, so do not be surprised by the concentration of Lenovo.


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [22025 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]