Memory upgrade, a larger, EVGA shows ACX radiator GeForce GTX 780,770 Classified




Memory upgrade, a larger, EVGA shows ACX radiator GeForce GTX 780,770 Classified
Computex 2013 EVGA nVIDIA news graphics card

This EVGA graphics card manufacturer at Computex brought us exactly what kind of new products?

Enter the Taiwan market, we have seen the product EVGA considerable change in the next-generation display card listing the same time, its high-end products will be replaced a new radiator.

Compared to the NVIDIA GeForce public version of the card, the full name of Active Cooling Xtreme ACX dual fan radiator, effectively make the display card has a lower temperature performance. In our earlier experimental results, both in the full gap of about 10 degrees, so the performance can not help but think that this change may be a good thing.

The EVGA also did in World Trade Center Nangang Exhibition Hall, or coming out, such an approach may be more able to focus.

Inside the room, we saw a lot of new products, including two levels of GeForce GTX 780 Classified with the GeForce GTX 770.

This two graphics cards, using ACX dual fan cooler, you can find it than the average ACX bigger fan, which also means that their clock is more than the usual high graphics card, but can also pay attention to the back of PCB The particles fill up, meaning that we will soon see a 4GB GeForce GTX 770 and GeForce GTX 780 6GB of listing.

We will as soon as possible with EVGA window requires actual sample card to let everyone know exactly Classified series with the general series have much difference.




In addition to displaying the card outside, EVGA also demonstrated a new generation of SLi Bridge, Bridge can be found in these two quite textured, but we saw only 3-Way and 2-Way part.



Tags: , ,

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18460 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]