Microsoft” announces an enhanced version of the Xbox 360 gaming platform




Microsoft” announces an enhanced version of the Xbox 360 gaming platform

Announced the “Microsoft” of America for some amendments implemented by the gear drive your affiliate gaming platform “Xbox 360”, has been Quote this design modifications of the structure for the new gaming platform that will be launched “Microsoft” in the month of November, which carry The name “Xbox Wen” .

According to the “Microsoft”, the gaming platform “Xbox 360” will be modified in terms of smaller size, and quieter. In terms of form, the casing of the device will contain a shiny black parts and other parts less flashy. As for the key operating platform has been reducing its size and place it next to the key output of the optical disc.

The company pledged to “Microsoft” to provide ongoing support to the gaming platform “Xbox 360”, through the provision of necessary improvements on an ongoing basis, in addition to continuing to provide hundreds of games.

The announcement was made during the exhibition “E3” Special developed for gaming companies and manufacturers of gaming consoles and accessories, taking place this exhibition events in the U.S. city of Los Angeles. It is reported that Microsoft had also announced in the same event for the price and time of the launch of a gaming platform new “Xbox Wen” which is characterized by a processor eight cores produced by AMD was synthesized technology 28 nm, and memory Random RAM capacity of 8 GB, with Compact Disc “Blue – Ray “Blu-ray, and USB 3.0 port, as well as support for video precision full 1080p high-definition video or مايعرف idiomatically to 4K.
Related Topics:

Xbox 360
Xbox Wen


In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18460 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]