Microsoft confirms Internet Explorer 11 support for Google’s SPDY Protocol




Microsoft confirms Internet Explorer 11 support for Google’s SPDY Protocol
Picture showing support WebGL protocol within Chrome browser to view three-dimensional images within the browser

Microsoft today announced within your Build developers conference in San Francisco, that the next version of its Internet browser “Internet Explorer 11” will support SPDY protocol open source is backed by Google, which contributes to improve download speeds for Internet sites.

It is expected that this step will help developers to improve support for the new protocol in Mkhaddmathm after Microsoft’s accession to the protocol support in the browser, which is considered one of the most widely used Internet browsers in the world.

In addition, Microsoft also announced its support for open source WebGL standard in the new version of their browser. And supports WebGL accelerate Alatada of within Web pages that become thanks to the support of the protocol is able to communicate with the IGP of the computer in order to load faster and support for three-dimensional graphics within the browser. However, Microsoft refrained from supporting WebRTC open source protocol backed in Chrome and Firefox browsers and said it would use its own version of the standard, which allows voice communication capabilities and image within the Internet pages without the need to install third-party additions.

It is noteworthy that Google announced the development of the SPDY protocol last year, Mozilla is one of his most prominent supporters and contributors to the development. While working on developing WebGL a joint working group includes all of Google, Mozilla, Apple and Opera.
Related Topics:

Internet Explorer ,
Internet Explorer 11 ,

Tags: , , ,

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18460 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]