Microsoft offers Office 365 cloud package ″ in the languages and in the new Member States




The company has brought service to a number of Arabic countries.

Microsoft announced Tuesday the addition of four new languages to the Office package “Office 365 cloud ″ (Office 365), as well as to bring this service to 17 new market.

The list included new languages which became the total number of languages supported by the service, both Indonesian, Kazakh, Hindi, Hebrew, “States the package” Office 365 ″ 141 country “package is available for trial use for 120 days in 18 countries, in 123 countries for commercial use.

And that is where the service is experimental, the Palestinian territories, Congo, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and Botswana, and Curacao, Faroe Islands, Monaco, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Ethiopia, Uganda, and Zambia, Afghanistan and Tanzania.

Users can both, Bangladesh, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam, Lebanon, Jamaica, Bolivia, Brunei, Nicaragua, and Honduras, Albania, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Senegal, Ivory Coast, Georgia, Ghana, Mauritius, Iraq, Bermuda, Rwanda, Belize, Cameroon, Moldova, Mongolia, Zimbabwe, Cape Verde, Fiji, Kyrgyzstan, Virgin Islands (United States), the Bahamas, the Cayman Islands, Angola and Libya support to paid subscriptions.

It should be noted that the American company Microsoft had announced in July, bringing the application Office mobile users Pack “Office 365 cloud ‘ (Office Mobile for Office 365), the Android operating system.
Related topics:

office 365,
Office 365,


Tags: ,

In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [22628 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »