Motorola X Phone: photography incredible specifications




Motorola X Phone: photography and incredible specifications March 11, 2013


The mysterious device called Motorola Phone X, rumors of which walk on the web for a long time, the idea has become so many comeback for Motorola, led by Google, which it bought it. And almost before the announcement of the new flagship smartphone Galaxy S IV from Samsung, an image on the web, which is supposedly a “sverhtainstvennoe” device.

Rumors say that Novikov from Motorola will claim a place among the most high-end Olympus devices based on the operating system Android. And the new obtained with the image information is indirectly supported.

Portal AndroidWorld says Motorola X Phone chic get 4.7-inch Full HD-display and will run on the new processor NVIDIA Tegra 4i. Moreover, the new product will offer customers unbelievable ability to record video: Specify the main 16-megapixel and 5-megapixel front camera.

Thickness of the device at the same time will be only 7.9 mm, and its size – 131.2 mm x 66,7 mm x 7,9 mm. For the same rumors, the new technology will support «eye tracking», which allows you to scroll through a web page without using the touch screen. By the way some of the technology expected in the new Galaxy S IV.

Portal providing the information indicates that the Motorola X Phone may be the very first device that will run on a processor NVIDIA Tegra 4i.

Higher intelligence recommends:

Motorola X Phone: advertised price and release date
Google X Phone – phantom threat to iPhone 5 and GALAXY S III
The most reliable in the world of smartphones manufactured by Apple

Tags: Google , Motorola , X Phone , Smartphones


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18458 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]