Namco Bandai announces three-part expansion for Dark Souls II




Publisher Namco Bandai, through a trailer extension Lost Crown announced RPG Dark Souls II. The extension is implemented as three separate chapters on the market. The first part will appear on July 22.

The first chapter of the Lost Crown trilogy that Crown of the Sunken King was baptized, will appear on 22 July. In the first chapter, the player will travel to a completely new environment within the Dark Souls II world. The aim of the chapter is to the crown that was once owned by King Vendrick be found., The game world will contain pyramids, caves and new enemies.

The second chapter, entitled Old Iron Crown of the King, appears on 26 August and the final chapter of the Ivory Crown King will download from 24 September. Los go Chapters 10 euro fee, but players can also choose to buy for 25 euros which gives access to all three chapters. A season pass

Dark Souls II appeared on March 14, 2013 for Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3, and was given a month after a Windows release. In late April of this year took the Japanese publisher Kadokawa Shoten a majority interest in developing studio From Software. Thus came the rights include the Dark Souls series in the hands of the Japanese company to lie.

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18475 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]