Nexus X compared to the video with the iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus




Resource Canoopsy compared the new representative Nexus line from Motorola with top-end smartphones from other brands. 6-inch device is embodied in the video next to the iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, Galaxy Note 4, LG G3, Blackberry Passport, Galaxy S5 and other devices.


According to available information, fablet Nexus X will be equipped with 5.9-inch touchscreen display with a resolution of QHD (2,560 × 1,440 pixels, pixel density – 496 ppi), the main 13-megapixel camera with optical image stabilization, dual LED flash Ring Flash, and as the front camera with a resolution of 2 megapixels. Smartphone battery capacity will be 3200 mAh. To charge it will be possible to use an adapter Motorola Turbo Charger. According to the company, only 15 minutes of charging with the help of this adapter enough for 8 hours of continuous operation of the device in offline mode.



Captured on a video layout Nexus X, exactly repeating the original device. The apparatus of dimensions comparable to the 5.5-inch iPhone 6 Plus and much more iPhone 6 diagonal display which is 4.7 inches. Against the background of the entry-level “apple” novelty device from Motorola looks pretty cumbersome.

The overall design Nexus X corresponds to the new flagship Moto X. However, unlike the latter fablet will be equipped with two stereo speakers. According to previous reports, Nexus X is based on quad-core Qualcomm Snapdragon processor 805.

As expected, Nexus X will be available in mid-October at an event dedicated to the launch platform Android L.

Follow us on Twitter , VKontakte , Facebook , Google+ or via RSS , to keep abreast of the latest news from the world of Apple, Microsoft and Google.


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [20441 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]