‘Nokia’ phone reveal ‘Asha 501’




Home | News | Mobile Phones |
“Nokia” to reveal the phone “Asha 501”

A company “Nokia” on Thursday in the Indian capital, New Delhi, unveiled her new “Asha 501,” which comes touch screen, but it ranks among the traditional and smart phones.

The company’s Finnish “The Asha 501” is the first phone running platform operating “Asha” new, which has been designed to make the experience to use faster, as she put it, which helps developers build and deploy applications that support work with phones, “Asha”.

She added, “Nokia” that the new phone is available two models, the first single chip connection, and the second Double SIM Card, but both models support the Wireless Network, “Wi – Fi”, in addition to Bluetooth technology.

And enjoy the phone “Asha 501” touch screen anti-scratches and measuring 3 inches, and the camera accuracy of 3.2 megapixel with an internal memory card with a capacity of 4 GB, can be expanded up to 32 GB, and it comes in six colors, red, green, blue, yellow, white, black, any similar colors colors series phones to “وميا” produced by the company.

The new phone comes with some installed applications, such as eBuddy, Facebook, Foursquare, and where, and LinkedIn, Nmbz, and Twitter, with some of the games produced by EA. As for the service of the Nokia maps Here the company has promised to be available initially with basic mapping services, during the third quarter of the year 2013.

As for the date of placing the phone in the market and its price, the company hinted that its price has nearly U.S. $ 99, and will be launched during the month of June in more than 90 countries around the world.

Nokia Asha 501

Tags: ,

In: Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [18460 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]