NVIDIA announces the most powerful graphics cards with TITAN X at a price of $ 1,200




NVIDIA NVIDIA Corporation announced on Friday the launch of graphics “Titan X” card TITAN X , which said it was the strongest card produced so far, which belong to the “Titan” series TITAN strong specifications.

The advantage of the new card that it is based on the new architecture Pascal Pascal from NVIDIA and manufactured using 16-nanometer FinFET process, making them more efficient three times compared to the previous mesh Maxwell Maxwell, and smaller.

US specialized in the production of graphics cards , the company said in a leaflet on her blog that the new TITAN X owns 3,584 nuclei CUDA, and operating at 1.53 GHz, compared to the previous generation of the card , which has a nucleus of 3072, and a frequency of 1.08 GHz.

NVIDIA announces the most powerful graphics cards with TITAN X at a price of $ 1,200

NVIDIA added that the new card, which will be available first in North America and Europe as of August 2 / August and priced at US $ 1,200, about 60% faster than the previous generation.

The advantage of the new TITAN X provides random access type GDDR5 12 Jijaaata size with a beam width of 480 Jijaaata / second memory.

Offering the card, which supports NVIDIA technologies, including Ansel Technology, and G-Sync, and GameStream, DisplayPort 1.4 port, and HDMI 2.0b port, and the port Dual Link-DVI.

TITAN X comes about two weeks after the launch of the graphics card 1060 GTX , and after about two and half months of the launch of the cards 1080 GTX and 1070 GTX , NVIDIA , which says they have achieved record levels of speed and efficiency in energy consumption.


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [22086 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]