Panasonic put interchangeable lens with a single focal length




Panasonic put interchangeable lens with a single focal length

Panasonic added that the new lens are Built-size and light weight, in addition to the brightness coefficient F 1.7 which can photographer to take pictures with beautiful light and focus on the background highlights the body taxable filming a stunning إبرازا, as she put it.

It is noteworthy that the introduction of new lens raises the number of lenses “Lumix” from Panasonic to 24 models, the largest number of lenses available from any brand offers zero-mirror cameras.

The new group is composed of the system include seven lenses in 5 groups, a used lenses Senior surface as efficiently as possible to reduce chromatic aberration and distortion, what works and sharper picture superior to even the edges.

The suit focal distance of 20 mm for this lens (and equivalent to a distance of focus of 40 mm lens 35 mm cameras film) a wide variety of tasks imaging daily, which include, according to the company, sunset views and snapshots of Interior in an atmosphere of weak lighting, taking advantage of the focus function light . And supports the lens Contrast AF system for automatic focus High settings.

According to the company, the aperture imaging through seven blades in the lens granted rounded form produces influential described Banasoyink incontinence in attractive areas of the image out of focus at the widest aperture imaging. The new lens includes an installed base of high-reliability metal, and paint using multiple elements to reduce ghosting and flare effects, enhancing its performance in visual terms.
Related Topics:




In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [23230 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]