Razer Blade Stealth comes with a laptop with an external graphics card enclosure




Manufacturer Razer has announced a new laptop in its Blade series, Blade Stealth. The laptop is different from its predecessors thanks to compatibility with Razers external graphics card enclosure, the Razer Core.

The Razer Blade Stealth itself has an Intel Core i7-6500U dual core with hyperthreading at 2.5GHz or 3,1GHz with turbo. He also has 8GB of memory with speeds of 1866MHz. The screen has a size of 12.5 “and there is a choice between two types:. Quad HD and also senior lecturer in the field of storage there is a choice for the quad-HD version of the Stealth can choose between a 128GB-. and a 256GB SSD. The uhd variant there is a choice between an SSD with 256GB and 512GB of storage.

The video card standard in the Blade Stealth sits, is an Intel HD Graphics 520. However, the user is not completely attached to this card. Razer has also announced the Razer namely Core. The Core is an external enclosure for graphics cards. The Core is what Razer place for a single double-wide, full-length’-card calls. The case has therefore place for one video card of double thickness, which includes many high-end video cards. The Stealth can be linked to the core thanks to the USB port with c thunderbolt third on the Stealth.

The price of the Razer Blade Stealth starts at $ 999 and goes up to $ 1599 for the top model. The laptops will be from January 29 delivered in the United States. A European release date and European prices are not yet known. The release date and price for the Razer Core are not yet known.

Razer Blade Stealth
Razer Blade Stealth
Razer Blade Stealth


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [21956 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]