Reload No. 10.11.1 up to El Capitan system from Apple




Company issued Apple a few days ago a new update to the operating system El Capitan El Capitan, and holds a number update version 10.11.1 which is available in Apple’s own store within the department updates,

And it can be accessed by going to the Apple device and then choose on the list of Mac and then click on the Software Update window in the Overview button.

Apple and the publication of record changes accompanying the new update version indicated that improves stability and compatibility your Mac to a user’s security.

Changes record also indicates a new update to improve the reliability of the installation program when you upgrade to OS X Capitan system.

It also improving compatibility with Microsoft office package Microsoft Office Office 2016, in addition to carrying out the reform of the problem of the loss of a server information issued by mail.

Apple solved the problem related to the prevention fund and display messages in e-mail messages as well as to solve the problem that you get with some special units of sound and additions that prevent it from working corrected.

He said the new update of the system more than 150 new emoji emoticon with full support for Unicode standard 7.0 and 8.0, as the update to improve the reliability of the feature VoiceOver.

And repealed update 1.10 GB size and can be downloaded via the link, and always advised to make a backup of your system before you install the update.

The El Capitan system is available in a free update from the Mac App Store shop, and supports all Mac computers from 2009 and some models of 2007 and 2008.


In: A Technology & Gadgets Asked By: [21443 Red Star Level]

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]