Report: “New Galaxy Note 3” will be the first phone hexa-core processor




Report: “New Galaxy Note 3” will be the first phone hexa-core processor
The image of the phone “Galaxy Note 3”

Provided the “Samsung” smart phone “Galaxy Note 3 New” Galaxy Note 3 Neo – It is a phone that has not been disclosed yet officially – hexa-core processor.

And supported the “Samsung” her next processor hexa-core “Exynos 5260”, featuring this processor four cores operating at 1.3 GHz, and the cores frequency of 1.7 GHz, and supports this processor technology “HMP” which allows activating the nuclei of the six at the same time, depending on what came in the report of the site “SamMobile”.

The leaks earlier talked about the intention of “Samsung” put her phone “Galaxy Note 3 New” as a copy of lightweight phone “Galaxy Note 3”, to be provided with a flat-screen measuring 5.5 inches, type “Super AMOLED”, displays the image precisely 720 × 1280 pixels , a camera and 8-megapixel rear accuracy, precision and 2.1-megapixel front, and the random access memory of 2 GB, and internal storage capacity of 16 GB expandable by adding memory cards of the type “microSD”, and a battery capacity of 3100 mAh.

The new device will come in two trims, supports one communication networks fourth generation “LTE”, and is expected to support both models hexa-core processor, that the device is detected during the events “MWC 2014”, next February, according to the report.

The “Galaxy Note 3 New” an extension of the series “Galaxy Note” famous “Samsung”, which include phones and computers Tablets of different measurements allows users to write directly on the screen with the stylus, which it calls the Samsung name S Pen “”.
Related Topics:

Galaxy Note 3
New Galaxy Note 3


Comments are closed.

Answer this Question

You must be Logged In to post an Answer.

Not a member yet? Sign Up Now »

Star Points Scale

Earn points for Asking and Answering Questions!

Grey Sta Levelr [1 - 25 Grey Star Level]
Green Star Level [26 - 50 Green Star Level]
Blue Star Level [51 - 500 Blue Star Level]
Orange Star Level [501 - 5000 Orange Star Level]
Red Star Level [5001 - 25000 Red Star Level]
Black Star Level [25001+ Black Star Level]